Contacts

Painting Department & School of Fine Arts – Staff and Liaisons (SAV)

Dean of Fine Arts – Steve Bliss

Painting Department Chair- Denise Carson – Alexander Hall
Alexandra Olivier– Painting Department Assistant 912-525-6405  (Fax 912-525-6406), aolivier@scad.edu

Academic Adviser for Painting Undergraduate Students (York Hall Room 321) – Marsha MacGregor mmcgrego@scad.edu 912-525-5739 or advising@scad.edu 912-525-5820

Academic Adviser for Painting Graduate Students – graduatestudies@scad.edu (Bradley Hall)

Career Adviser for Painting Students – Maya Smith  (Bradley Hall) – careers@scad.edu
http://www.scad.edu/connect/career-services/index.cfm   Make an appointment.

Communications Liaison for Fine Arts – Michelle Balshem mbalshem@scad.edu

SCAD Admissions Recruiter for Fine Art students  – Ai-Ling Chang (Poetter Hall)

Alexander Hall IM&T technician – Ed Emelett – eemelett@scad.edu

Additional useful contacts:

SCAD Graduate Studies  graduatestudies@scad.edu  912-525-6315

Coordinator for Graduate Student Activities, April Martin, ammartin@scad.edu, 525-4612

SCAD Dean of Undergraduate Studies  – Elizabeth Gaskin
Assistant to the Dean of Undergraduate Studies – Stephanie Braddy – sbraddy@scad.edu

SCAD Registrar  – registrar@scad.edu

SCAD Alumni Services – alumni@scad.edu

SCAD Model Coordinator (find out about all available open model sessions across campus) – models@scad.edu

SCAD General Information number – 912-525-5000

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s